Sardar Patel Outstanding ICAR Institution Award 2015



Dr. Prashanth Mohanraj, Director ICAR-NBAIR and Dr. Abraham Verghese former Director ICAR-NBAIR receiving the 'Sardar Patel Outstanding ICAR Institution Award 2015' from Shri Radha Mohan Singh, Honourable Union Minister for Agriculture and Shri S. S. Ahluwalia Honourable Minister of State for Agriculture and Farmer's Welfare & Parliamentary Affairs; in presence of Shri Sudarshan Bhagat, Honourable Minister of State for Agriculture and Farmer's Welfare; Shri Parshottam Rupala, Honourable Minister of State for Agriculture and Farmer's Welfare & Panchayatiraj and Dr. Trilochan Mohapatra, Honourable Secretary DARE and DG ICAR.